top of page

Blogging out the pain Ep.3


Now now brown cows!

Just thought today i'd give you all a little insight in to my influences, obviously cycling is the main agenda for these Vlog's BUT why shouldn't you see what I'm getting up to in between riding and what keeps me smiling!?

So today was a bit upside down for me, mainly because I suck at sleeping and I mean I really suck at it, I was awake till around 5am this morning and had to be up for around 12pm and at band reactive for 1pm which almost went completely tits up! Anyways I dragged my arse out of bed, loaded up my back pack and jumped on the bike (little bit of cycling, very rushed but it was still fun). We Jumped head first into the 'set' for an up coming show in Grimsby at the Matrix on the 14th of January... just incase any of you readers are free!

Me and captain seriously round head up there^ have known each other for some time, through skateboarding, beers and now music which is what I really wanted you all to see! I've done a lot of 'creative' shit since being silly young and its all lead me to where I am today, so if please keep being influenced by your friends, hobbies, music, arts or whatever you freaks are into just keep at it and hopefully it'll drag you through a load of shit but trust me you'll come out smelling of roses!

Peace out my dood's...

See you on the 14th of January for a beer or 2!


bottom of page