top of page

Blogging out the pain!


So I'm back, finally.

Its been a damn long year, hasn't it?! I'm sure we can all agree 2016 has sucked the life out of a lot us maybe even all of us? Anyways moving on swiftly, I've set myself the challenge to ride a fair distance from Rotterdam around May 2017!

Best way I could think of to take you all along with me was, well as you can see up there^ short video diaries! I can't wait for all the up's and downs to be shown, I'm excited to have a focus and a goal in life as many of you know me and always tell me...

'you've got it in you, do something great and stop wasting your life'

I love you guys and I hope you can keep up with my diaries!

Back to the objective at hand, I'm going to be sweating, job hunting, running around headless planning a trip of what I will boldly call 'Life changing', please stick around because I know you sadists love watching a good struggle!

Cheers guys and gals and welcome back!

Dan!

bottom of page